Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 

I bought a car from CBS in 2014. I had no problems at all with my car and they worked really hard to get me approved at a decent rate. Sold my baby (LadyBugg) recently and I miss her SOOO much. Thank you CBS for my first love and thank you for wishing me a Happy Birthday every year since purchasing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020
 

Very courteous and friendly

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020
 

I had a great experience. I was help by no other than the used car manager Paul Davis AKA BUCK. He helped me to find the perfect car at the auction. even that it took a little longer that I expected, It was worth the wait. Thank you CBS. I also use the service department regularly.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020
 

I had a great experience. I was help by no other than the used car manager Paul Davis AKA BUCK. He helped me to find the perfect car at the auction. even that it took a little longer that I expected, It was worth the wait. Thank you CBS.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020
 

I bought a car from the Hillsborough store and was really happy over the car and service I received .I would send anyone that needs a car to Tim and Josh .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020
 

I get all my service done here. Everyone is always super nice. I get my coupons via email and I love it. I recommend you to sign up for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020
 

I want to thank the mgr Tim Roberson of the Hillsborough location for CBS Quality cars where i purchased my 2010 town and country. GREATFUL!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020
 

Normally don't write reviews, but the whole experience was exceptional from start to finish! Best car buying experience I've had in the last 30 years! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020
 

A year later & We are going back to Shantel to purchase another Car or Truck!! Our Eclipse Cross is a Dream!!! Shantel has Honesty & Integrity!! There are so many Great Choices i can not decide!!

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Nov 11, 2019
 

Terry was very helpful in putting me in my dream Jeep!! Thank you!

Read at Cargurus


Leave Us A Review