Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I went to the Hillsborough location and they were AMAZING. My salesman chris was so helpful and made sure everything was how I wanted it. He even took $ out of his own pocket to pay for a battery for my car remote. The sales manager Tim was so nice to deal with. He went over everything with me and answered all my questions. He was informative about my options and didn't sugar coat anything. He g ave me the facts and what I was entitled too as far as warranty etc. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Catherine Lester (Cathy) she is the store and finance manager however, she assisted with the purchase as well. I had purchased a vehicle from her in the past at a different dealership this time she sold myself and my son a vehicle, her customer service skills are exceptional. She was very professional, creative, and responsive. Considering I was hundreds of miles away out of state and would not be physically seeing the car, I knew this presented a number of challenges from the start. Her communication was on point, and she had to get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

My experience was excellent ! Rufus Greene went above and beyond to help me . He was very professional and courteous! Yes I recommend him and CBS Quality Cars !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Shantel Johnson did a wonderful job helping us find the vehicle that was right for us. I would recommend CBS to everyone. Thanks So Much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

My son had totalled his car and he needed something very dependable. Tim and Josh worked everything out and they were able to help me and my son.I would recommend this dealership in Hillsborough to anyone.These guys were so helpful.Two of my brothers had also purchased vehicles from Tim and Josh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

Timmy in the Hillsborough North Carolina store for CBS he was a very very good help and trying to find me the car that I would like to have and I hope to get another car from him in the future and I will send anybody to him to get them a card cuz he works out deals that he trying help you that you can afford that's good Finance for you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

I was more than satisfied with the customer service that, Tim Roberson and Josh fields provided.They got me exactly the vehicle I wanted in timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

The Hillsboro dealership is the best! Tim and Josh are AWESOME! Very Helpful! They helped me through my issues and now I have a new car! I am so glad that I purchased my car from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

I totalled my car and needed one asap. After shopping around, I was referred to CBS and couldn't have been happier. Cathy was excellent and made sure I got the car I wanted. Thank you! I would strongly recommend coming here for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

I recently bought a car with lots of help from Ms. Cathy Lester. She was amazing made me feel like she actually cared and was even comfortable to talk about real life with me. She’s a manager so didn’t force me to buy the car like many sales reps would have and that made the job a lot easier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Cathy at CBS Quality Cars was very professional, courteous, and helpful will all my vehicle purchasing needs and concerns. She not only helped with the sale of the car she is an awesome store and finance manager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

I bought a car from the Hillsborough store and was really happy over the car and service I received .I would send anyone that needs a car to Tim and Josh .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

I get all my service done here. Everyone is always super nice. I get my coupons via email and I love it. I recommend you to sign up for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

I want to thank the mgr Tim Roberson of the Hillsborough location for CBS Quality cars where i purchased my 2010 town and country. GREATFUL!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Normally don't write reviews, but the whole experience was exceptional from start to finish! Best car buying experience I've had in the last 30 years! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

John Rouse went beyond the call of duty for us! He worked endlessly trying to find the right car for us and he did! He is understanding and professional at the same time! He even brought our car to us because our car would not start! If you are looking for a car go and see John! Becky & Bill Blanton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017

John Rouse is an awesome guy! Upon meeting him and walking through the sales of our new truck, it was an awesome experience. John is a down to earth guy who is willing to go the extra mile for his customers. We felt as if what we wanted was important. Thanks John for all you did to make owning our new truck possible. I would recommend John Rouse and CBS Quality Cars Mitsubishi to anyone! Truly a refreshing and awesome way to buy a vehicle. Dave and Penny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

John Rouse was very attentive and very energetic and assisted us with every step of our purchase. He made it very easy for us to trust him and see that he was a very genuine and down to earth person who genuinely was there for us the customer and not just out for himself like most other dealerships we visited before our purchase. Thanks again for the outstanding service and we will be telling our friends and family to come see you if they need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

John Rouse was terrific to work with, went out of his way to help each step of the way, and got the job done! I've been referring my friends to CBS in Hillsborough and rate it as a Must Go when you're ready to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

We were very impressed with the quality service we received. John was kind, considerate, and made our car buying experience incredibly easy. Would absolutely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

I had a great car buying experience with CBS on 1402 S Miami Blvd. My salesman, Kevin Strickland, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I feel like I've made a new friend. They gave me a good value for my trade in and worked within my budget. NO high pressure to buy something I could not afford. I'm one happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2017

From the moment we were greeted by Rocky it was like we were truly part of the family. He asked us what we were looking for and we explained our cituation & he didn't stop until her had us in a vehicle that was far greater than anything we imagined. My husband and I couldn't make it back in to sign some final papers together because of conflicting schedules so Rocky drove out to our house at 9:30 at night to make sure we were able to get our wonderful new 🚗 and we are grateful for all the Care ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

I am the type of person that does not like buying things but with the most important decision for a car rocky listen to my needs and found the car that was for me and I love it If you are looking for a vehicle call rocky he will walk you thur the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017

I had a great experience with this location. John Rouse was very helpful and knowledgeable with my questions. I would recommend going to see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017

Wonderfull place to go. Rocky was excellent and went over details with me about it. I would recommend friends or family to get a car and see rocky.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

Rocky Watson is a great salesman.He did not pressure me into a purchase. I left the dealership happy. Rocky did everything in his power to get e the best deal possible. And he sold me a new car that I can aford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

Buying my new car with Rocky was a great and enjoyable experience, he was very very helpful and made things go as smoothly as possible, definitely wouldn't want to buy a car from anyone else!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2017

Rocky is a great salesman that is knowledgable and has great communication skills. Those attributes are what I look for when I'm buying a car. He is very prompt and straight forward which makes the car buying process much easier and less hassle and time consuming. Keep up the good work Rocky, CBS is lucky to have you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

Ay 60 years old, I have never had an experience that went so smoothly. Rocky just seem to know what I needed after just a short time speaking with him. He found 'the' right truck to fit my every need. It was like 2 ole' country boys who had known each other for life just sitting down talking about buying a truck. Not only him, the whole staff treated me as like family. I just hope future customers will understand and believe what I am saying and don't miss out on getting the vehicle of their dreams. Give these folks a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

If you are in the Raleigh/Durham/NC area go to CBS Quality Cars Mitsubishi and I promise you'll be more than satisfied with the customer service and overall car buying experience. I was greeted at the door by Janie with a warm smile and although I walked in the door nervous about my poor credit history I walked out with keys to a brand new 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport!!! Janie asked me about features that I wanted in a car, so she actually cared about putting me in a car that suited my needs. The manager, Shantel, is also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2017

Rocky Watson helped us with our first purchase a year ago. When we were ready for another vehicle we entrusted him again. He's a great person to work with and went above and beyond to please us. We were extremely happy with Rocky and very happy with our purchase. We've been bragging about him ever since!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

Buying my car from Rocky was definitely the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. He was very knowledgeable about the car and it's features. I would recommend him to my friends and family that are looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

Rocky Watson was amazing! From the moment I pulled up to the moment I left with my great new ride, the customer service was great. Rocky and his whole team were top notch. Rocky made me feel right at home. There was no pushy sells rocky knew I was in love with the truck and pretty much let the truck sell its self. Thank you to the whole team at CBS for making my very first car buying experience amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017

I really enjoyed coming to Roxboro and meeting Rocky and the fellas. Rocky made my husband and I feel secure in the quality of his work and professionalism. My family is very happy with the purchase of our can especially since we are expecting a new addtion to the family real soon. Thanks Guys for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017

We had a great car buying experience. Janie Macias was our sales lady. She was very informative and answered our questions. She really wanted to make sure the car we purchased would fit our needs and something we would be happy with for years to come. Would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a new or used vehicle. Thank you Janie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

The service we received today was excellent everything was explained he Rocky Watson was down to earth and very helpful thanks for the helpful tips and friendly atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017

Rocky Watson was great took the time to explain each question i asked and very friendly. If you are looking for a new car give Rocky a call he was off that day and was willing to come meet me and help me out a real people person thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2017

My name is Queen and I just bought a car in Roxboro and Rocky Watson was my salesperson. He did an outstanding job at making sure I understood everything before I left and that included the paperwork as well as the features on the car. Very knowledgeable of his job and if he didn't know an answer he would jump out of his seat and find out for me. Keep up the great work Rocky!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2017

Rocky went above and beyond with customer service. He made sure my grandmother and I were completely satisfied. Great work! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

My name is Ralph and I just purchased a car from CBS. Rocky Watson was my sales person which made it a great experience. He was very knowledgeable and has a good personality and also is very through with everything. The service was excellent and all the people were very friendly and very helpful. The quality of the inventory was excellent. I would recommend CBS Quality Cars to anyone who wants a good experience buying a car! I rate my experience a 10. Thanks Rocky!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017

I have never been more impressed by a sales team than I have with the professionals at CBS Quality Cars. I was in a terrible spot and needed true help that you would normally only get from a friend or family member and I found that help with Pat and Chania. They turned my anxiety and stress into relief and joy. They made me feel at home even after traveling a long way. I drove a great distance to see the car I wanted and had a lot of things go wrong along the way to getting my car but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017

Great customer service, Jordan Fields did a great job in helping me find and purchase what I needed. Jordan has followed up since my purchase and I plan to do more business with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2017

Didn't plan on getting a vehicle today, but Rocky Watson was awesome. No pressure, answered all questions we had. He even spent half his morning trying to find just what he wanted. Very courteous and respectful. Go see him to get a great deal on your vehicle. He even let my husband bring it to my work so I could check it out. Thank you Rocky! I have a very happy husband. P.S. My son loves it too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2017

We found our truck online and called the dealership to see if the truck was available. I ended up speaking with Rocky who told me the vehicle would be there until we arrived later that afternoon. We got to the dealership and Rocky greeted us at the door. He showed us to the vehicle and made us feel comfortable. He gave us his expert opinion on the vehicle and we test drove it. When we arrived back to the dealership to talk numbers he was very patient with us as the NADA value he had was a lot higher than ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

My experience at CBS was awesome compared to several other used car lots I went to prior to finding my car. They had variety and great customer service. Ask for Rocky! He will work with you until you find your dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2017

I put a Online inquiry for a particular vehicle...I seen on CBS website...with in the hour John Rouse from the Hillsborough lot was calling me. I came to the Lot..They pulled it out..Let me test drive it..With in 2 hours..I was driving the car home! They go above and beyond The Finance guys Mike & Bill were great also..no hidden surprises! Even called me back before i got home to say they found me a better Car payment and interest rate! Hooked me right up! I would recommend them to anybody! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017

Terry Hope assisted me with the purchase which I found efficient and knowledgeable. He is very nice to work with. The sales office staff was also very courteous. Thank you, CBS!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2017

I knew what truck I was looking for I talked to Rocky and within 5 days he found my perfect truck!!!!, he gave me a great deal!!!!, I will buy my next vehicle from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2017

I was contacted through the dealership, that I was pre-approved for a vehicle. I had been interested in purchasing a new vehicle, for quite some time. Not only did I have an amazing experience with the staff in the purchasing process. I felt more like it was an interaction with family. Very trust trustworthy and I would recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle here. Quick, fast and honest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

We had such a good experience at CBS Mitsubishi in Durham, I am telling all our friends about. They were imformative, fair and wonderful. Shantel was a wizard at working out the numbers and making sure we benefitted. Janie was very helpful and also made sure we were satisfied. She showed us the workings of the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2017

My husband and I went to try and find a car....the dealership was spotless and the workers were wonderful all polite and courteous at all times....our salesperson Janie and also the sales manager Shantel went way above and beyond for us!!!!! If you're ever in the market for a new vehicle don't hesitate to go see them at CBS quality cars in Durham

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2017

Elias Lopez and Lin Byrd went above and beyond the normal customer service. The attention to detail and the time they took to inform and explain the service measures was exceptional. I don't think I have ever been to a service department that consistently ensures the proper servicing of my vehicle. Highly recommend this service department. I do not normally reach out so you can take this as the highest star rating! Go Eli!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2017

We're pleased with CBS Quality Used Cars by having a pleasant experience with Billy Rosenberg. He was great-polite, friendly, and no pressure at all , rather genuinely nice. They made the transaction easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2017

Had no idea that I was going to purchase a car that day .went to CBS cars in Roxboro North Carolina and was greeted by this wonderful person named HB Garrett. When I tell you he on point I mean he was on point from the beginning to the end he made my visit so wonderful I will refer him to any and everybody.Thanks HB Garrett

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2017

JOHN ROUSE WAS A GREAT SALESPERSON ANSWER ALL MY QUESTION AND VERY NICE.HE WAS GOOD TO DEAL WITH .REAL FRIENDLEY AND KIND. I WOULD GO TO CBS CARS AGAIN.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2017

Rocky Watson did a great job getting me into my new used car my credit was real bad and he worked his tail off to get me a car that I could afford and I will do business with him again Thank You Rocky Lawrence Maher

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2017

When I arrive John was very eager to help I like that... I finally purchased my very own new car thanks John ... My kids loves the new ride and I feel very blessed to come across a great deal... Thanks again CBS for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2017

My visit was very good. They helped me in all my service and parts needs. They told me everything that was needed to be done and how much everything was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2017

I HAVE BEEN BE A CLIENT OF CBS FOR SEVERAL YEARS, SINCE THEN I BEEN HAVE A GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH THE SALESPERSON SATISFYING ME NEEDS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2017

I went in and talked to Rocky and told what I could do and he worked with me. I bought a 2017 Mitsubishi Mirage! Overjoyed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2017

Purchased my first vehicle Mitsubishi Mirage G4 2017. Janie Macias assisted me and was wonderful!! I recommend this dealer 100% and also ask for Janie Macias. She provided exceptional customer service was knowledgeable and made it very easy. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2017

John Welcomed us to CBS with enthusiasm. He contacted us frequently during the process and was diligent in locating just the right car for us. Thank you John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2017

The people here are great even though it took all day to get a car an I was frustrated . I also thought about John and the rest who helped us. They were missing lunch and the owner came in on his day off. I am pleased with how much they were willing to help and how they did not get to frustrated with us . Because it was a very long day. Thank you guys so much . I appreciate ya'll more than you will ever know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2017

I stopped in on my way to work for a yearly inspection and oil change. I was greeted by Ryan with great smile and demeanor. I was notified that I need breaks, so the gave a ride back to work in RTP and picked me up when everything was done. Great service. I will definitely return. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2017

I was impressed with my car buying experience at the CBS Roxboro. Rocky Watson was attentive, and a very pleasant salesman. He was not pushy and he made sure he did everything he had promised the day before. People use to tell me don't shop there, but now I know for myself there is nothing wrong with purchasing a car in your own home town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2017

This was by far the best purchasing experience I have ever had as a young adult it's hard to find someone willing to work with you and take you serious but these lady's want above and beyond to match me with the perfect car dispiate all my wants and needs....and worked even harder to get me the lowest rate possible I think I choose the perefct delaership!...Will definitely be recommending all my friends and family to them.I love my brand new Mitsubishi outlander!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2017

Rocky was friendly and not at all pushy when we first talked to him about purchasing a car. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles that he had and even suggested vehicles that we had not even thought about. We are in the first stages of looking for our next car and we will definitely be back to CBS in Roxboro to work with Rocky.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2017

I talk my mother into buying one of these cars in June 2016, I liked it so much I went back a got one for myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2017

From the moment I contacted the dealership, I was treated like royalty by the general manager and finance manager. Such wonderful professional courtesy and care was given from initial conversations to purchase. Everything was non-problematic on all ends. The only hold up in my initial purchase was the color availability of the vehicle. But within 2 days the vehicle I wanted was on the lot and my purchase immediate.I don't think there is a dealership around that can rival the professional courtesy and service that they provide to me. I appreciate their open honesty and the work they put ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2017

The guys at the Hillsborough lot are great! Josh was great to work with and an easy person to talk too. He definitely has the typical sales line down to pat, but was still funny and easy going. Mike was awesome and made the transaction smooth and explained everything in easy to understand terms and and great detail. I love my Edge!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2017

Rocky helped us find a car that was better than what we expected. Very informative and professional. I like that he was very nice to us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2017

Jordan was very helpful, drove the car to me for the test drive, very knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to others. Car is perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2017

The alternator light on my vehicle had illuminated. The next day I took it CBS and arrived there before they officially opened. Elias Lopez greeted me and listened as I explained what my vehicle was doing. He suggested we test the battery, which he did and thought the battery was getting old and causing the problem I had encountered. Elias was helpful and friendly even before they were officially opened. There was no cost associated with the test, but it told me a great deal of what needed to be done. This was customer service par excellence. Thank you and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017

They got me and my wife into a brand new 2017 car had no issues all around great experience. If your looking for a new car that's the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017

The reason we give this location the rating we did was because the people there went above and beyond to put our family into a brand new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017

Never bought a car before and wasn't sure what to look for, John was very helpful in showing me a few different cars that he thought I would like and ended up going with a '15 Chevy Cruze LTZ!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2017

I have always received great service at CBS Service Department. Ryan and the crew do a great job for my family and I. The place is always clean and they are located within minutes of Brier Creek. Thanks guys for the Great Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

We went to the Hillsborough location. Billy was straightforward, honest, respectful, easy to work with and not pushy. Mike was fair and flexible, and handled the negotiation and transaction with efficiency and professionalism. We had a very positive experience and would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

We were very impressed and pleased with the way that John Rouse handled everything dealing with the transaction. We think we were treated very fairly and John has earned our repeat business the next time we are in the market for another automobile. Thanks John we appreciate everything. James and Shannon Pruitt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2017

My experience in working with Jordan Fields at CBS in Durham, NC was very pleasant. They were most willing to work with our wishes and needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2017

Jordan was very helpful and knowledgeable. We will definitely use CBS cars again! The sales manager was also a great help. They made our car buying experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2017

Gave attention as needed. Explained options on Jeep. Wish there was an owners manual with the vehicle. Would have liked them to replace center caps before showing on lot. Nice looking Jeep with rusted center caps on wheels. I would have paid a little more to cover cost had they done that. Overall experience was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2017

Jordan Fields was very helpful and kind. He really worked with My dad and I. He helped me find a vehicle that was in my price range which really helped me in the long run.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2017

The guys here are the best.. John Rouse was very helpful in finding me a vehicle that had all the bells and whistles I was looking for (in a price range I could afford) Mike and Bill were also very helpful with all my questions and concerns. The office is small enough you don't feel like the next number in line. I would recommend CBS to anyone in search of a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2017

Wonderful Salesperson and Selection. Chania was unbelievably nice and sweet. I was refreshing to talk to someone I felt cared about me. Definitely go back and recommend Chania and CBS in Roxboro. The Managers are super nice and knowledgeable. I had been looking for a good second vehicle and had a certain amount of money I was spending and they took the time to get me what I wanted. Awesome people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2017

My experience with CBS Quality Cars Mitsubishi in Durham, NC was awesome. Twin and ShanTel was great to work with. They are friendly and patient with their customers. I have recommended them to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2017

Phenomenal! John Rouse set up the whole deal, even dealing with my gap insurance claim from my previous totaled car, all over text and phone calls. I live two hours away and I drove down after everything was setup. Picked my sweet ride up in under 3 hours. Paperwork was the longest thing. Mr. Rouse constantly got me amped to take my car home. It was a thrilling experience. 10/10 would buy from him again and only him. He stuck by every word he said! Great salesperson who genuinely cares about the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2017

I had a very pleasant shopping experience with CBS. The salesman (John Rouse) was very polite and he was helpful in showing me the cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2017

I talk to John Rouse and Michael Peaks over the phone before I got there and it seem like I already knew them very professional and so friendly and I went to Hillsboro and got this wonderful treatment and I just want to thank you Micheal Peaks and John Rouse for all you done for me on this daybecause yall went beyond the call of duty and thanks John for my test drive and showing me my new Car love you Guys and everyone will know THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

JANIE MACIAS AND THE STAFF AT CBS QUALITY CARS WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PROMPT, THEY DID EVERYTHING THAT THEY SAID AND MORE I WILL DO BUSINESS WITH THEM AGAIN IN THE FUTURE. AND REFER THEM TO MY FRIENDS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

John Rouse was especially helpful and very deligent in helping us find and buying our new car. He was very patient and kind and caring and concerned in helping us. I would recommend them to anyone and have done so. In fact my niece is in the process of buying a vehicle with the help of him. We r very satisfied and happy that we chose CBS and John and recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

I worked with Billy at the Hillsboro CBS location to trade in my 2014 Mazda3 with a ton of miles on it for a slightly used Chrysler 200C V6. Before I stopped in, I called to inquire about the Chrysler to see if it had smoke odors, among other questions. Billy checked out the car and verified it did. While I was bummed, I appreciated his honesty. Thankfully, the price was right and I had to stop in (45 minutes from my house) to check it out. Both he and Mike were great to work with and once I decided to make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2017

Rocky was amazing and friendly he helped me and got me out as soon as possible everyone there was nice and helpful and new about the car I was buying

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2017

John and Mike were absolutley the best to work with. They were courteous, friendly, answered all questions and got me a New Car! A big thank you to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2017

I worked with Rocky Watson on a Sunday to buy a truck on the Sunday special discount. I brought my car in on Monday for a fair market value appraisal and filled out the paperwork. It was a smooth transaction, quick and easy. I never felt pressured and was made to feel right at home from the manager to the finance man as well as Rocky Watson.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review